18:47 & 18.02.04
Goodbye to you

K and I have decided to just be friends. Who knows where it may lead to because I still want to hang out with him and see him. I still want to continue to go out on dates with him, but before I settle on having the "boyfriend" title above my head...I must realize what I REALLY want and I must also get over some things...and people.

MATT...I am done with you. You have been erased. I must get you out of my life in order for me to get over you. I don't know why I let you affect me the way you did and I don't know why I let you do the things you did. You have played your last game on me, I'm not falling for your act anymore. I hope you make JR happy and don't do the same to him that you did to me. He deserves someone better than you, but I'm not about to tell him who he can or cannot date.

I thought I had enough "me" time, but it turns out that I need more. I need to figure out what I want in life and I need to focus on other more important things than establishing a relationship with someone. I have my whole life to find someone to love. I have my whole life to find a boyfriend. I don't NEED a boyfriend right now. I don't NEED one to make me happy. My friends and myself can make me happier than any BOY can.

THe past few days have added a few layers to my already thick skin. I have learned that it's not easy trusting people and some people can really surprise you sometimes. Some people can be real back stabbers and it hurts to no end. I am sorry to anyone that I may have dragged into the middle of the whole mess. I should have known it was all Matt. It has always been Matt.

Matt is one big reason K and I broke it off. K knows as well as I do that I'm not completely over Matt and as long as I'm not over him, I'm not going to be able to have a good relationship with someone.

I feel so stupid and childish because I'm letting some BOY control my thoughts sometimes. I take his words for granted and I get so angry at things I hear about him. I just have to escape from him and move on from everything. He doesn't care for me...he's never cared for me...he doesn't want to be my friend...he's done with me.

And I am done with him...

Goodbye

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com