11:31 & 17.02.04
Did you ever know that you're my hero?

All About Me!

Name: Troy Miles

Birthdate: 03.30.1982

Birthplace: Louisville, KY

Current Location: Hickam AFB, HI

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Light Brown

Righty or Lefty: Righty

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Innie or Outtie: Innie.

Describe

Your heritage: Mostly French, German, and Irish�I�m just one big mutt!

The shoes you wore today: My slippers mostly cause I was being lazy.

Your hair: Short and spikey

Your eyes: Really really dark brown with black stripes. If you look closely they look like tiger�s eyes and when I get angry, my eyes pretty much turn black.

Your weakness?: Cute boi�s�

Your fears: The fear of being alone or never being in love again.

Your perfect pizza: Pizza Hut Pizza with Canadian Bacon, Mushroom, and extra cheese

Your most overused phrase on AIM: LOL or fun stuff!

Your thoughts first waking up: Just 5 more minutes!!

The first feature you notice in men: Smile

Your best physical feature: My killer abs that show up when they wanna, and my eyes!

Your bedtime: Hahahaha�whenever I want! It changes every night.

Your most missed memory: Being the lead in Guys and Dolls my senior year of high school�just being there with my friends and feeling love from my girlfriend.

You prefer

Pepsi or coke: COKE all the way!

McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King�McDonald�s is ghetto and nasty!

Single or group dates: Single

Adidas or nike: Adidas

Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla

Boxers or briefs: Boxers

Do you

Smoke: Not anymore

Cuss: yeah, especially at work when I bitch and moan!

Sing: All the time! Especially when I�m by myself in my room.

Take a shower everyday: At least 2 a day.

Want to go to college: OF COURSE! I should be taking classes starting real soon!

Want to get married: Yep! Platinum wedding band preferred J

Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: Yeah, that�s what 2 years of keyboarding class will do for you!

Believe in yourself: Sometimes�not enough�

Get motion sickness: Nope

Think you're attractive: Sometimes�on a good day!

Think you're a health freak: LOL, once again�sometimes!

Get along with your parents: very much so

Like thunderstorms: Yes! Thunderstorms are sexy and romantic. They get me all excited!

Play an instrument: I used to play the drums in middle school. I was damn good!

In the past month, did/have you

Drank alcohol: Yep

Smoke(d): Yes�

Done a drug: No

Made Out: Of course!

Go on a date: Yes

Go to the mall?: Too many times.

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: When did Oreo�s come in a box? And No.

Eaten sushi: No, unfortunately!

Been on stage: No

Been dumped: No surprisingly!

Gone skating: No

Made homemade cookies: No

Gone skinny dipping: Nope

Dyed your hair: Nope, but I want to dye my hair jet black!

Stolen anything: Nope

Have you ever

Played a game that required removal of clothing?: Hahaha, yeah�

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Too many times!

Been caught "doing something": Hahaha�Brandon and Jon know about that one. �Umm you left the lube out dude!�

Been called a tease: Yeah

Gotten beaten up: Nope

Shoplifted: Yes�when I worked at Meijer

Changed who you were to fit in: Not exactly, but everyone changes with the times!

The Future

Age you hope to be married: 30

Numbers and Names of Children: One boy and one girl�Boy: Eric Brian Miles, Girl: Mariah Angelique Miles

What do you want to be when you grow up: Aren�t I grown up now?? Ummm�no idea yet!

What country would you most like to visit: Australia

Opposite Sex

Best eye color? Blue

Best hair color? Dark brown or black

Best height: My height or a little bit shorter

Best articles of clothing: Nice clothes, I don�t care about name brand shit!

Best first kiss location: Outside under the stars J

Number of

Number of people I have kissed: Ummm you want actual numbers?? I�m a make out slut so I couldn�t even begin to count the number of people I�ve kissed!

Number of people I could trust with my life: 2

Number of CDs that I own: Too many to count. At least over 200.

Number of piercings: None�yet�

Number of tattoos: One

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: A few times here and there.

Number of scars on my body: I don�t think I have any thank God.

Number of things in my past that I regret: I don�t regret anything! Absolutely no regrets.

forget the past <----> there is no future

most recent
older
profile
fans
sign
speak
open up
obsessions
design
host
The current mood of nbdycares at www.imood.com